Pensée pour ce matin:

It is written:

“I thank you with a sincere heart as I learn your righteous rulings.” (Psalm 119:7)

Il est écrit:

“Je te célébrerai dans la droiture de mon cœur quand j’aurai étudié tes justes lois.” (Psaume 119:7)

Through our union with His Beloved Son Yeshua the Messiah, our Lord, this is the Covenant that Adonai (YHWH), His God and Father, our God, has made with us: “For this is the covenant I will make with the house of Isra’el after those days,”(the time arrived with Yeshua the Messiah) says Adonai: “I will put My Torah within them and write it on their hearts; I will be their God, and they will be My People” (Jeremiah 31:32(33)).

Par notre union avec Son Fils Bien-Aimé Yéshoua le Messie, notre Seigneur, voice l’Alliance qu’Adonaï (YHWH), Son Dieu et Père, notre Dieu, a conclue avec nous: “Mais voici quelle alliance je vais conclure avec le peuple d’Israël: Après ces jours (Le moment est arrivé avec Yéshoua le Messie), déclare Adonaï, je placerai Ma Torah au plus profond d’eux-mêmes, je la graverai dans leur cœur; moi, je serai leur Dieu, eux, ils seront Mon Peuple” (Jérémie 31:33).

Our God took the initiative to renew us, Jews and non-Jews in union with the Messiah Yeshua, to make us His People, His Isra’el, so let us express our love for the Torah and our desire to obey it, and recognize also our failures.

Notre Dieu a pris l’initiative de nous renouveler, Juifs et non-Juifs en union avec le Messie Yéshoua, pour faire de nous Son Peuple, Son Isra’el, alors exprimons notre amour pour la Torah et notre désir d’y obéir et reconnaissons aussi nos échecs.

The Torah is a faithful expression of God’s character. God sent His Son Yeshua the Messiah to keep the Torah for us. The Torah no longer condemns us for God made this sinless man Yeshua to be a sin offering on our behalf, so that in union with Him we might fully share in God’s righteousness (2 Corinthians 5:21).

La Torah est une expression fidèle du caractère de Dieu. Dieu a envoyé Son Fils Yéshoua le Messie pour garder la Torah pour nous. La Torah ne nous condamne plus car Dieu a fait de cet homme sans péché Yéshoua sacrifice pour le péché pour nous, afin que par le Messie, la justice de Dieu se réalise en nous (2 Corinthiens 5:21).

The death of Yeshua has paid in full the penalty for our sins; so in our union with Yeshua the Messiah our Lord, let us accept the Torah as our own guide to please the One who died in our place.

La mort de Yéshua a payé intégralement la pénalité pour nos péchés, alors dans notre union avec Yéshoua le Messie notre Seigneur, acceptons la Torah comme notre propre guide pour plaire à Celui qui est mort à notre place.

Let us worship and obey according to the Word of God!

Adorons et obéissons en accordance avec la Parole de Dieu!

About Jacques Guillard

It is not that I have already obtained it or already reached the goal — no, I keep pursuing it in the hope of taking hold of that for which the Messiah Yeshua took hold of me.
This entry was posted in In union with our Jewish Messiah: Yeshua Ha-Mashiach and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.