Pensée pour ce matin:

It is written:

“If someone is serving me, let him follow me; wherever I am, my servant will be there too. My Father will honor anyone who serves me.” (John 12:26)

The Jewish Messiah Yeshua, our Lord, did not come into the world, to be a show for us to gaze at, but a king to be ruled by.

If we want to serve Him, we must follow Him, follow His own Faith practices and Beliefs, which were Torah centered; follow His methods and prescriptions which are of ADONAI (YHWH), His God and Father, our God, “do the things that He says”, follow His example and pattern, “walk as He also walked”, follow His conduct by His Spirit, the Ruach HaKodesh, the Spirit of God.

We must go whither the Ruach HaKodesh (The Spirit of God) leads us, and in the way he leads us.

Once again when Yeshua says “Come, follow me”, let us restore the True identity of our Messiah and return to His Jewish Truth! Let us restore our Faith to its original purity!

If we follow the Jewish Messiah Yeshua, our Lord, who is “The Way”, we will always find our way through the obstacles in our daily walk, for in our union with Him, ADONAI (YHWH), His God and Father, our God, is our Rock and Salvation (our Salvation comes from Him), our Stronghold; our Hope comes from Him (Romans 15:13).

About Jacques Guillard

It is not that I have already obtained it or already reached the goal — no, I keep pursuing it in the hope of taking hold of that for which the Messiah Yeshua took hold of me.
This entry was posted in In union with our Jewish Messiah: Yeshua Ha-Mashiach. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.