Pensée pour ce matin:

It is written:

“Till your old age I will be the same — I will carry you until your hair is white. I have made you, and I will bear you; yes, I will carry and save you.” (Isaiah 46:4 Complete Jewish Bible)

As for me, my hair may become white but through my union with the Hebrew and Jewish Messiah Yeshua, our Friend and Master, I know that YAHWEH the Elohim of Isra’el, our ONE and ONLY TRUE Elohim, has and will never fail us.

YAHWEH, our Elohim and AVINU SHE-BA-SHAMAYIM (Heb. אָבִינוּ שָׁבַּשָׁמַיִם; “Our Father in Heaven”), has been, is, and EVER WILL BE, our Powerful and Faithful Protector.

When I was messed up, foolish and helpless, YAHWEH, carried me in the arms of His Power and Love; out of His Mercy, and Grace, and Promise, He has been kind to me, careful of me, tender over me, and has all along done well for me.

Through a union with the “Hebrew and Jewish Messiah Yeshua”, let YAHWEH, his Elohim and Father, take you under His special protection; and as YAHWEH begin to do you good, He will constantly continue to do you good.

YAHWEH has already proven His Love for you. You don’t need to wonder or worry that you’re “too bad” or “too messed up”. The Messiah Yeshua died for the sinners… and that’s all of us.

In a union with His Beloved Son Yeshua, YAHWEH, the Elohim of Isra’el,  will not cast you off, will not fail you when your strength fails; He is and always will be our Elohim, and will carry you in His Everlasting arms.

As for us, Jews and non-Jews Believers in the Messiah Yeshua we are ALL witness for YAHWEH that He has been Gracious to us. We have been borne by Him; we have been made His People, His Isra’el. We have been the constant care of His Kind Providence, carried in the arms of His Power and in the bosom of His Love.

United with the Messiah, we are a new creation— the old has passed; look, what has come is fresh and new! (2 Corinthians 5:17).

And all that in us which is born of YAHWEH, is borne up by Him, else it would soon fail. Our spiritual life is sustained by His Grace as necessarily and constantly as our natural life by His Providence.

YAHWEH has Graciously engaged to support and comfort His faithful servants, even in our old age, when we grow unfit for business, when we are compassed with infirmities. We change, but YAHWEH stay the same. He is “The One” who will carry us in His Way, and will carry us Home some day.

“SHALOM ALEIKHEM !” to ALL the Isra’el Family, Jews and non-Jews who belong to the Hebrew and Jewish Messiah Yeshua, our Master.

 

P.S:

If you see ads on my blog, they are independent of my will.

About Jacques Guillard

It is not that I have already obtained it or already reached the goal — no, I keep pursuing it in the hope of taking hold of that for which the Messiah Yeshua took hold of me.
This entry was posted in In union with our Jewish Messiah: Yeshua Ha-Mashiach. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.